Where My Love Lies Waiting Silently For Me

Going home this weekend, so no posts for a few days.

Jeff will have to hire the local branch of the Hell’s Angels to get me back in the car. I may ascend the highest tree in our pasture and camp out, Julia Butterfly Hill style. I’ll bring my laptop and send you updates. Charging the battery might be a problem though.

If you want to bring me donations of food, I can be found at the junctions of Mt. Lassen and Mt. Shasta, between Igo and Ono, Millville, Fender’s Ferry, Hatcreek and the Pit River. Just look for the circling Turkey Vultures. Don’t worry, they’re my friends.

See you after the come down.

One thought on “Where My Love Lies Waiting Silently For Me

Leave a Reply

