Wishing You a Happy New Year…

…and also health and wellness, which is eluding me right now. I failed to employ my herbal artillery in a timely manner, and I have been taken down by the mother of all sinus infections and never-ending bronchitis.

Which is why these beauties have been following me on my morning walks. They’re waiting for me to expire.

IMG_8353

So I’m surfacing from under my lake of phlegm and dropping in briefly here to say Happy New Year! and also to tell you that I am now on instagram. After avoiding it for years, I’m now giving it a go, and finding it surprisingly fun. Picture blogging. With a few words. How easy is that?

When I’m not here, you can find me there.

See you in 2015!

3 thoughts on “Wishing You a Happy New Year…

  1. oh me too! it’s been a dreadful winter of colds and now the damn sinus infection. neti pot elderberry syrup, tinctures, steams, honey/lemon/cayenne/ginger… meh. it’s been frustrating. Hope you are feeling better soon. xoxo m

Leave a Reply

